Holistic lifestyle information at your fingertips

www.shumei.org

I went to this stall at the Mind Body Spirit Festival on Sunday and had an amazing experience.  Jyorei is a healing practice run by a wonderful organisation called Shumei.

I sat down with my Jyorei Healer, a lovely inviting woman. She explained that she was going to take me through a healing session but would not touch me at any point. I relaxed as she did her wonderful work. I could feel what she was doing – hard to explain but if you have this experience, you will know what I am talking about. At one point, I felt very emotional. She was clearing for me – releasing my negative thoughts and blockages. Freeing me so that my meridians were clear and my aura could flow with ease.  

www.shumei.org

At the end, I felt a bit spaced out but different. A little later, I felt a bit lighter, fresher, more relaxed and generally more uplifted in my spirits. I could feel the benefits of the healing session I had just had. Oh and I slept wonderfully that night in a deep and relaxing sleep.

Jyorei is a means of creating happiness. Jyorei in Japanese means purification of spirit by means of the transmission of divine energy which we call light emanating from the Universe or God for the purpose of healing mind, body and spirit and is an expression of universal love for others. It is the Light that dispels the “darkness” within the soul, promoting health and spiritual development. (Taken from a leaflet produced by the organisation.)

www.shumei.org

Anyone can have this treatment and yes it is free – Auranics loved this. These great Healers offer their services free and ask for a donation as they are a charity and need to cover their operational costs. So please give what you can so that they can continue their good work. It’s a non religious holistic practice available to everyone.

The Shumei Philisophy is – WE WISH TO BRING HARMONY TO ALL HUMANKIND…TO BROADEN PEOPLE’S CONSCIOUSNESS, TO ACCEPT THAT ALL NATIONS ARE MEMBERS OF ONE FAMILY.

They have over 80 centre’s worldwide – click here to see if they are in your part of the world and if they are, I definitely recommend some sessions.  

Their UK arm is in North London. It’s called Shinji Shumei-Kai UK and can be found at Flat 5, 25 Adamson Road, London. NW3 3HT.

www.shumei.org

This is truely beautiful work that I would not hesitate to recommend.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

