Holistic lifestyle information at your fingertips

I remember being introduced to The Planets by Gustav Holst during my Music lessons at school. I was wowed back then by such beautiful and diverse pieces of music. I loved Mars for it’s fire and passion and I loved Jupiter for its calmness and sense of new beginnings that I felt from it.

I had totally forgotten about this until a while ago so I decided to look them up and put a few on Auranics. I like to close my eyes and let my mind listen and wander to these. I hope you enjoy them as much as I did.

One thing I love to do is play music and ask my friends or family what feeling they got – it makes a very interesting conversation as different people feel different things.

So here they are:

MARS

JUPITER

NEPTUNE

The rest are available on YouTube. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

