Holistic lifestyle information at your fingertips

I bought this in Tiger and I like it. I wondered if anyone else had tried it? I like the idea of using sea minerals to cleanse ourselves. My Dad used to say there were many nutrients and minerals in the sea.

Comments on: "Has anyone tried Dead Sea Black Mud Shampoo?" (2)

  1. I have been using it since two months already. I love the way they clean my hair. It makes it a little bit tangled so I apply Argan Oil at the ends or use Argan Oil Mask. This is not just minierals from any sea but the Dead Sea known for its’ healing powers.

  2. Thanks Nadia. Yes I love it. For me it dried my hair out initially but then it was ok. Thanks for taking the time out to comment (”,)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

