Holistic lifestyle information at your fingertips

And breathe…….

I had to remind myself to let go and breathe again recently.

I, like many others, am going through some real changes and it has not been very easy. I am being reprogrammed to leave my old ways behind and embrace new ones. My old ways are what brought me my successes and they are all I know. So it is hard to go with another untested route.

I am learning to just go with things and allowing the universe to steer me to where and how I need to be. Most days, I can embrace this but every so often, I throw my toys out of the pram! I then am reminded that it’s ok. There is nothing to fear. I am using self love consciously to help me to learn and grow.

So for all of those of you who are also going through this, you are not alone!

Comments on: "And breathe……." (2)

  1. This was so very insightful, honest, and beautiful! Thank you for your transparency and your willingness to share. I invite you to read my own post today called “Revolutionary Grrace”. These subjects must be a theme here lately. Maybe the universe is trying to give us something of great value……hope we all can take just a moment or two to listen. Thanks for sharing this and Blessings to you and yours,
    Celeste. 🙂

  2. Thanks Celeste. Transitioning isn’t easy! Your blog is fab by the way. It does seem to be that we are experiencing similar notions! I find it funny and am learning to relax with it. Keep up the great work (”,) x

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

