Holistic lifestyle information at your fingertips

In the infinity of life where I am all is perfect, whole and complete.

I accept health as the natural state of my being.

I now consciously release any mental patterns within me that could express as dis-ease in any way.

I love and approve of myself.

I love and approve of my body.

I feed it nourishing foods and beverages.

I exercise in ways that are fun.

I recognise my body as a wondrous and magnificent machine and I feel privileged to live in it.

I love lots of energy.

All is well in my world.

Comments on: "Lovely Words – Louise Hay…" (2)

  1. Reblogged this on Liberating You and commented:
    Then this is for you Buena – enjoy https://auranics.wordpress.com/2012/02/10/lovely-words-from-louise-hay/
    Love Suky

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

