Holistic lifestyle information at your fingertips

Gotta Hoop…….

I love this! The background music – Gotta Do by Quentin Harris reminded me of my old happy house music days! Love the lyrics and the tune.Had to look it up and listen to it again. In fact, am listening to it right now!

I also love what the guy does because I did kind of the same recently. I left my corporate office life behind and now I work for myself. (see Soulfully Connected) And I am very happy and chilled in my new space. Hope you enjoy this as much as I did.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

