Holistic lifestyle information at your fingertips

Try to do something today that you have been putting off, procrastinating about or just plain avoiding. Push through whatever was holding you back in an effort to liberate yourself from the nagging in your head, telling you that you need to do this one thing!

I had a pile of paperwork dating back a couple of months that could no longer be ignored. I have often thought about doing it. In the last few days, I was antagonising myself to do it.

Today, I said to myself I wasnt going to do that. I was going to deal with this.

So the first thing I did after breakfast was to deal with all of this paperwork.

It feels nice. I no longer have to look at it and my mind is no longer nagging me.

Simple but liberating.

What will your action be?

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

